Forest Fire Save #3

Okay, I know this is getting redundant but I have to store these articles somewhere.

Another dream home/vacation spot/retirement hide-away saved by the raveging forest fires in Minnesota. This article goes into a little more depth about how they work. It’s the carrot in front of the nose feeling. I get a little nibble but still need to know more. Hopefully, someone, somewhere, will happen by here and enlighten me. [The Cannon Falls Beacon]

PS I know I sound desperate, but desperate men take desparate measures.

Leave a Reply

